We invite you via the menu opposite, to watch a large number of video reports, Web TV shows, festivals and other Conrad interviews for free.

We invite you to choose from the menu opposite or below the video theme of your choice.

You can also find Conrad on his YouTube channel here and subscribe if you wish.

Testimonials of meetings with Conrad CA – Cyril’s testimonial

Testimonials of meetings with Conrad CA – Testimony of Lillie

HOW FAR DOES OUR LOVE GO? Our relationship with LIFE and with ourselves. Conrad CA

LISTEN TO THE TRUTH – Conrad CA

What is Truth? In just a few words, Conrad teaches us, so that each of us can listen deeply and follow this path to the inner truth that each of us carries.

BE UP TO THE CHALLENGE? – Conrad CA

What does “Etre à la Hauteur” mean? Is it true? A concept? An established social code? Many human beings feel inadequate, depending on the nature of the relationships in which they evolve. Love, work, family, etc… With his characteristic wisdom, depth and simplicity, Conrad teaches us all this in a few words…

WHAT IS NON-ATTACHMENT? – Conrad CA

non-attachment… Many people wonder about the nature of true, absolute non-attachment. Conrad shares, in a few minutes, a simple teaching, to enable everyone to understand it in a profound and obvious way…

WHAT ARE INJURIES? INJURIES… Conrad CA
Many people think they have wounds, and therefore imagine that they need to “heal” from something. Conrad’s simple lesson is that there’s no such thing as wounds…

WHAT IS THE EGO? – Conrad CA

WHAT IS NON-JUDGMENT? – Conrad CA

WHAT IS LOVE? – Conrad CA

Excerpts from videos with Conrad You can find each of them in full for free on Conrad’s YouTube channel. We invite you to subscribe. for free if you want to be immediately informed of upcoming video productions. The videos are also shared on the website www.conrad-org.com Etraits videos de TISTRYA productions www.tistryaproductions.com and Sommet de la Conscience

ReportsWeb TVFestivalsInterviews

VIDEO REPORTS

CONRAD: THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF NATURE

Production: TISTRYA production

Duration: 29 mins. August 2016

Conrad, author and speaker, makes us aware of the essential role of nature in our lives. It explains how we can communicate with it, and how preserving its unity and balance allows us to find our true essence.

CONRAD: CREATING YOUR LIFE

Production: TISTRYA production

Duration: 38 mins. March 2015

Conrad explains how our fears and blockages can sometimes prevent us from moving forward. It shows us that it is possible to find our true nature to create our daily life.

CONRAD: SPIRITUAL REBIRTH

Production: TISTRYA production

Duration: 40 mins. April 2014

Conrad talks about his journey and explains to us how there are other realities all around us, beyond our 5 senses. He explains why material reality as well as our thoughts, our emotions and our actions are only energies, and how these can influence our lives. Faced with this current period of change, he shows that we must “awaken ourselves internally above all, and that it is our openness and evolution of consciousness and heart that will allow us to move forward. towards a better World, a World of Love, Peace, Fraternity and Unity…”

“Each (e) individually and all together, we can change, and we change this World because we are all responsible and co-actors and co-creators of the world of tomorrow, and we are all linked and connected in an intangible way between us, to the Earth, to the Great All and to the Source”.

CONRAD: PEACE AND LOVE IN THE WORLD

Achievement :

Duration: 14 mins. September 2014

In these times of change, everyone wishes and expects Peace and Love in their life, in their relationship with others, in themselves too, and on Earth. Conrad explains to us in a simple way that this Peace and this Love that we expect, depends only on what we are inside. Everything is energy, and our thoughts, emotions, intentions and actions that we constantly emanate from our essence, create the World around us (which is only a tiny part of who we are).
We are all creators of this World, and we influence it every second. If we wish for a better World, with Peace and Love, we must create this within ourselves
Our awareness that we really are much more than we think, and all that we can really create or “nurture”, will make the World tomorrow.

CONRAD: AWAKENING AND OPENING HEARTS AND CONSCIENCES

Realization: At the peak of consciousness

Duration: 40 mins. April 2014

Conrad explains how everything is connected, how everything is united, that there is no separation, that we are the whole, and how our actions will have an impact in this whole. How important it is to seek benevolence, love, compassion, gratitude first within ourselves to contribute to changing the world.

WEB-TV

CONRAD: SPIRITUALITY – A SIMPLE PATH

Production: NUREA TV – Nora

Duration: 1h29 September 15, 2016

Author of “Prends Conscious et Avance…” and “Un Same Souffle”, Conrad has always been in harmony and in contact with nature. From an early age, he felt a lot of respect and Love for the Earth. By observing Nature, the animals, the seasons, he knew that these All were “gifts” and that they could reveal many things to human beings, transmit lessons, essential teachings, messages , an understanding of life, of existence, offering great serenity and a connection to one’s inner “SELF” and to the “SOURCE”.

For him, it is obvious, necessary and essential to preserve this whole, this “Great Everything”. This can only be done in Unity and together, because we are all responsible, co-actors and co-creators of the world of tomorrow.

CONRAD: OUR INFLUENCE IN THE UNIVERSE

Directed by: THE BIG CHANGE – Stéphane Colle

Duration: 1h34 25 May 2015

Vibra Conference on Monday 05/25/2015 at 8:00 p.m. Paris time live with Conrad.

The human being is much more than what he thinks…

The human being has an essential, primordial duty on the whole of the Universe, as well as on all the kingdoms and all the elements. This duty can be done only by, in and with the Consciousness and the Love, (the most powerful energy), that each one can make the choice to incarnate and to emanate fully.
Everything is Energy, everything is connected, interconnected. Everything vibrates in permanent interaction on the Earth and on the Universal plane since everything is vibrating, conscious Energy. The Universal Energy constantly responds to the energy of each…
It is essential, in these times of change, that the human being awakens, elevates and fully opens his consciousness to the understanding of his wholeness, to his true and unconditional Love, to his capacity for manifestation through energy, which has no limit neither in matter, nor in time, nor in space.

CONRAD: FROM MATERIAL TO SPIRITUAL, FROM DUALITY TO UNITY, THE EVOLUTION OF HUMANITY THROUGH LABELS…

Directed by: THE BIG CHANGE – Stéphane Colle

Duration: 1h34 21/10/2014

Vibra Conference on Monday 10/21/2014 at 8:00 p.m. Paris time live with Conrad.

Human beings, in their material evolution, have put labels on many things, promoting division and separation. It is essential today that the human being can get out of this duality to truly access Unity.

CONRAD: FIRST VIBRA CONFERENCE WITH STÉPHANE COLLE

Directed by: THE BIG CHANGE – Stéphane Colle

Duration: 1h34 08/26/2014

Vibra Conference on Monday 08/26/2014 live with Conrad.

We will begin the live interview with a presentation by Conrad and then quickly ask your questions so that the interview corresponds exactly to your expectations and not to mine.
Thank you for your presence during the live interview and thank you in advance for your invitations and sharing so that many of us can vibrate together.

See you soon !
Stephane

VIVANCE AND RELIANCE MEET CONRAD

Realization: VIVANCE & RELIANCE

Duration: 15 mins. 21/10/2014

Meeting with Konrad.

CONRAD: A MESSAGE FOR A BETTER WORLD

Production: web radio BTLV – François Deymier – Program “And if we were better”

Duration: 32 mins. May 16, 2014

Conrad gives a message on his vision of the World. As a child, he understood that he had to do something to make things better on Earth. He explains here that the better world we want begins inside everyone.
Today, he offers his sharing and his lighting in several places around the world.

FESTIVALS

CONRAD AT THE 3RD FESTIVAL FOR THE SCHOOL OF LIFE – 2018

Realization: NEO WELLNESS

Duration: 1h00 September 2018

3rd edition of the festival for the school of life from September 22 to 24, 2017 at the Château de Flaugergues in Montpellier! http://www.festival-ecole-de-la-vie.fr/ . More than 12,000 people travel from all over France each year. Our wish through this festival is to offer a panel of various tools, techniques, activities that exist around education for the well-being of our children. 26 conferences, events and shows for children, 150 exhibitors, including a dozen alternative schools are present to rethink together the education of our children and more broadly our society. Come with your family, friends and children!! :)) Conrad has always been in harmony and in touch with nature. From an early age, he felt a lot of respect and Love for the Earth. Very early on, he had a particular outlook on life, and on the “human” side of existence. From his schooling, he becomes aware that this form of education does not resonate with him, understanding that he carries within himself knowledge and other truths about existence. He also understands that certain forms of general education offered do not allow the human being to go towards the deep “Self”. He experiences duality and judgment. He leaves the school system very early to experience the world of work and a way of thinking which is, in his view, illusion, disunity and division where everything is comparison and identification with what is external to oneself.

CONRAD AT THE FESTIVAL FOR THE SCHOOL OF LIFE – 2018

Realization: NEO WELLNESS

Duration: 1h September 15, 201

Conrad was present at the festival for the school of life 2018
What if we let the children show us the way… Conference of the Festival for the School of Life 2017 which was a great moment of sharing. Thank you so much to everyone, parents, teachers, and children for your presence and your openness of hearts and consciences. This video is dedicated to you. A big thank you to Julien Peron and Néo bien-être for this Festival dedicated to new education for generations to come. Konrad

CONRAD AT THE FESTIVAL FOR THE SCHOOL OF LIFE – 2015

Realization: NEO WELLNESS

Duration: 1h29 September 15, 2015

Conrad was present at the festival for the school of life 2015.
This message and this video are dedicated, in homage and out of love for all the children of the Earth, to the generations to come, and those already present here, to all parents, teachers, politicians, religious, decision-makers, beyond skin colors, tribal and religious affiliations, social classes, beyond all dogma and all borders. Open, elevate and awaken Consciousness and Hearts

INTERVIEWS

Realization: DSTUDIO

duration: 1h23min

CONRAD: REBIRTH

Directed by: Gilles Lartigot

duration: 1h05min

CONRAD: LIFE, DEATH, MOURNING

Directed by: Gilles Lartigot

duration: 1h05min

CONRAD: KNOW YOURSELF, LOVE YOURSELF AND HONOR LIFE

Realization: “BE SELF”

duration: 20 mins.

CHALCEDONY…A DIFFERENT LOOK WITH CONRAD

Realization: Chalcedony

duration: 32 mins.

CHALCEDONY…ANOTHER LOOK #2 WITH CONRAD

Realization: Chalcedony

duration: 51 min.

CONRAD: ANOTHER VISION OF THE WORLD

Another vision of the world with Conrad live on 22.12.2020 at 8:30 p.m. with Didier Santiago on DStudio Conrad will share with us his journey, his experience, his teaching and will explain to us the other realities that exist around us that we cannot perceive with our human eye Our material reality is only a matrix as well as our thoughts which are only energies

CONRAD: OUR LADY THE EARTH | HERITAGE TO SAVE

Achievement: A GREAT SECRET

duration: 15 mins.

CONRAD – STATE OF LOVE AND CONSCIOUSNESS – BEARERS OF HOPE

Directed by: Diane Gagnon

Duration: 1h04 September 14, 2018

CONRAD AT THE SUMMIT OF FOOD SOVEREIGNTY

Directed by: ITINERANCE FILMS

Duration: 11 mins. August 2, 2017

BACK TO BASICS

Production: LA TÉLÉ DE LILOU © Lilou Productions 2014

Duration: 35 mins. May 24, 2015

Interview by Lilou Macé interviewer on her web TV: “La Télé de Lilou” an international reference on the internet.

THE ORGASM: STATE OF ECSTASY AND CONNECTION TO THE UNIVERSE

Production: LA TÉLÉ DE LILOU © Lilou Productions 2014

Duration: 13 mins. May 27, 2015

Interview by Lilou Macé interviewer on her web TV: “La Télé de Lilou” an international reference on the internet.

WHAT IS HAPPINESS FOR YOU CONRAD?

Realization: NEO WELLNESS

Duration: 50 mins. January 22, 2015

Interview conducted by Julien Peron director of the communication agency Neo-bienêtre-A healthy mind in a healthy body-

CONRAD: THE PATH TO A NEW CONSCIOUSNESS

https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/VODUlV9aFVE?wmode=transparent&vq=hd1080

Production: web radio BTLV – Yves Carra – Program “We are here for you”

Duration: 2 mins. December 16, 2015

In this show CONRAD guides us on a path to a new consciousness. He wishes to transmit a message to awaken hearts and conscience. This through conferences, circles of conscience, groups and through the books he wrote. He speaks to us of energy which puts the human being in the face of illusions to bring us a new, more responsible humanity.

CONRAD TALKS TO US ABOUT CONSCIOUSNESS, UNIVERSAL ENERGY AND HIS VISION OF THE WORLD

Production: RADIO HERE NOWLaurent Fendt

Duration: 2h52 March 17, 2014

interviewed by Laurent Fendt on the radio “Ici and Now” in the positive energies magazine.

Conrad 2022©

Conrad 2024©

Nous vous invitons via le menu ci-contre, à visionner gratuitement un grand nombre de reportages vidéos, des émissions Web TV,  des festivals et autres interviews de Conrad.

Nous vous invitons à choisir dans le menu ci-contre ou ci-dessous la thématique vidéos de votre choix.

Vous pouvez également retrouver Conrad sur sa chaine YouTube ici et vous y abonner si vous le souhaitez

Extraits de vidéos avec Conrad Vous pourrez retrouver en intégralité chacune d’elle gratuitement sur la chaîne YouTube de Conrad. Nous vous invitons à vous abonner. gratuitement si vous souhaitez être immédiatement tenu informé des prochaines productions vidéos. Les vidéos sont également partagées sur le site www.conrad-org.com Etraits videos de TISTRYA productions www.tistryaproductions.com et Sommet de la Conscience

Reportages  –  Web TV  –  Festivals  –  Interviews

REPORTAGES VIDÉOS

CONRAD: LA CONSCIENCE DE LA NATURE

Réalisation : TISTRYA production

Durée : 29 min.           Août 2016

 Conrad, auteur et conférencier, nous fait prendre conscience du rôle essentiel de la nature dans notre vie. Il explique par quels moyens nous pouvons communiquer avec elle, et en quoi préserver son unité et son équilibre nous permet de retrouver notre véritable essence.

CONRAD: CREER SA VIE

Réalisation : TISTRYA production

Durée : 38 min.   Mars 2015

 Conrad explique en quoi nos peurs, et nos blocages peuvent parfois nous empêcher d’avancer. Il nous montre qu’il est possible de retrouver notre véritable nature  pour créer notre vie au quotidien.

CONRAD: RENAISSANCE SPIRITUELLE

Réalisation :  TISTRYA production

Durée : 40 min.   Avril 2014

 Conrad évoque son parcours et nous explique en quoi il existe d’autres réalités tout autour de nous, au-delà de nos 5 sens.Il explique pourquoi la réalité matérielle ainsi que nos pensées, nos émotions et nos actions ne sont que des énergies, et en quoi celles-ci peuvent influencer nos vies.Face à cette période actuelle de changements, il montre que nous devons « nous éveiller intérieurement avant tout, et que c’est notre ouverture et évolution de conscience et de cœur qui permettra d’aller vers un Monde meilleur, un Monde d’Amour, de Paix, de Fraternité et d’Unité… »

« Chacun (e) individuellement et tous ensemble, nous pouvons changer, et nous changeons ce Monde car nous sommes tous responsable et co-acteurs et co-créateurs du monde de demain, et nous sommes tous liés et connectés de façon intangible entre nous, à la Terre, au Grand Tout et à la Source ».

CONRAD: LA PAIX ET L’AMOUR DANS LE MONDE

Réalisation : 

Durée : 14 min.           Septembre 2014

Dans ces temps de changements, chacun(e) souhaite et attends la Paix et l’Amour dans sa vie, dans sa relation avec l’autre, en soi aussi, et sur la Terre. Conrad nous explique de façon simple que cette Paix et cet Amour que nous attendons, dépend uniquement de ce que nous sommes à l’intérieur. Tout est énergie, et nos pensées, émotions, intentions et actions que nous émanons en permanence de notre essence, crée le Monde qui nous entoure (qui n’est qu’une infime partie de ce que nous sommes).
Nous sommes tous créateurs de ce Monde, et nous l’influençons à chaque seconde. Si nous souhaitons un Monde meilleur, avec Paix et Amour, nous devons créer cela à l’intérieur de nous-mêmes
Notre prise de conscience que nous sommes vraiment bien plus que ce que nous pensons, et de tout ce que nous pouvons réellement créer ou « nourrir », fera ce que le Monde deviendra demain.

CONRAD: EVEILLER ET OUVRIR LES COEURS ET LES CONSCIENCES

Réalisation : Au sommet de la conscience

Durée : 40 min.           Avril 2014

Conrad explique comment tout est relié, comment tout est unit, qu’il n’y a pas de séparation, que nous sommes le tout, et à quel point nos actions vont avoir un impact dans ce tout. A quel point chercher la bienveillance, l’amour, la compassion, la gratitude d’abord en nous, est important pour contribuer au changement du monde.

WEB TV

CONRAD: LA SPIRITUALITÉ – UN CHEMIN SIMPLE

Réalisation : NUREA TV – Nora

Durée : 1h29           15 Septembre 2016

Auteur de « Prends Conscience et Avance… » et « Un Même Souffle », Conrad a toujours été en harmonie et en contact avec la nature. Dès son plus jeune âge, il ressentait beaucoup de respect et d’Amour pour la Terre. En observant la Nature, les animaux, les saisons, il sut que ce Tout étai(en)t des « cadeaux » et qu’ils pouvaient révéler beaucoup de choses à l’être humain, transmettre des leçons, des enseignements essentiels, des messages, une compréhension sur la vie, sur l’existence, offrir une grande sérénité et une connexion à son « SOI » intérieur et à la « SOURCE ».

Pour lui, il est évident, nécessaire et primordial de préserver cet ensemble, ce « Grand Tout ». Cela ne peut se faire que dans l’Unité et ensemble, car nous sommes tous responsables, co-acteurs et co-créateurs du monde de demain.

CONRAD: NOTRE INFLUENCE DANS L’UNIVERS

Réalisation : LE GRAND CHANGEMENT – Stéphane Colle

Durée : 1h34           25 Mai 2015

Vibra Conférence du lundi 25/05/2015 à 20h00 heure de Paris en direct avec Conrad.

L’être humain est bien plus que ce qu’il croit… 

L’être humain a un devoir essentiel, primordial sur l’ensemble de l’Univers, ainsi que sur tous les règnes et tous les éléments. Ce devoir peut se faire uniquement par, dans et avec la Conscience et l’Amour, (énergie la plus puissante), que chacun(e) peut faire le choix d’incarner et d’émaner pleinement.
Tout est Énergie, tout est relié, interconnecté. Tout vibre en interaction permanente sur la Terre et sur le plan Universel puisque tout est de l’Énergie vibrante, consciente. L’Énergie Universelle répond en permanence à l’énergie de chacun(e)…
Il est essentiel, en ces temps de changements, que l’être humain s’éveille, élève et ouvre pleinement sa conscience à la compréhension de son entièreté, à son Amour véritable et inconditionnel, à sa capacité de manifestation par l’énergie, qui n’a pas de limite ni dans la matière, ni dans le temps, ni dans l’espace.

CONRAD: DU MATÉRIEL AU SPIRITUEL, DE LA DUALITÉ À L’UNITÉ, L’ÉVOLUTION DE L’HUMANITÉ À TRAVERS LES ÉTIQUETTES…

Réalisation : LE GRAND CHANGEMENT – Stéphane Colle

Durée : 1h34           21/10/2014

Vibra Conférence du lundi 21/10/2014 à 20h00 heure de Paris en direct avec Conrad.

L’être humain, dans  son évolution matérielle a mis des étiquettes sur de nombreuses choses, favorisant division et séparation.  Il est essentiel aujourd’hui que l’être humain  puisse sortir de cette dualité pour accéder véritablement à l’Unité.

CONRAD: PREMIERE VIBRA CONFÉRENCE AVEC STÉPHANE COLLE

Réalisation : LE GRAND CHANGEMENT – Stéphane Colle

Durée : 1h34           26/08/2014

Vibra Conférence du lundi 26/08/2014 en direct avec Conrad.

Nous commencerons l’interview en direct par une présentation de Conrad puis rapidement vous poserez vos questions pour que l’interview corresponde exactement à vos attentes et pas aux miennes.
Merci pour votre présence lors de l’interview en direct et merci d’avance pour vos invitations et partages pour que nous soyons nombreux à vibrer ensemble.

A très vite !
Stéphane

VIVANCE ET RELIANCE RENCONTRE CONRAD

Réalisation : VIVANCE & RELIANCE

Durée : 15 min.           21/10/2014

Rencontre avec Conrad.

CONRAD: UN MESSAGE POUR UN MONDE MEILLEUR

Réalisation : web radio BTLV – François Deymier – Emission « Et si on allait mieux »

Durée : 32 min.           16 Mai 2014

Conrad donne un message sur sa vision du Monde. Enfant, il comprit qu’il devait faire quelque chose pour améliorer les choses sur Terre. Il explique ici que le monde meilleur que l’on souhaite commence à l’intérieur de chacun(e).
Aujourd’hui, il propose ses partages et son éclairage dans plusieurs endroits du Monde.

FESTIVALS

CONRAD AU 3EME FESTIVAL POUR L’ECOLE DE LA VIE – 2018

Réalisation : NEO BIENETRE

Durée : 1h00   Septembre 2018

3ème édition du festival pour l’école de la vie du 22 au 24 septembre 2017 au château de Flaugergues à Montpellier !  http://www.festival-ecole-de-la-vie.fr/. Plus de 12 000 personnes se déplacent de la France entière chaque année. Notre souhait à travers ce festival est de proposer un panel des divers outils, techniques, activités qui existent autour de l’éducation pour le bien-être de nos enfants. 26 conférences, des animations et spectacles pour les enfants, 150 exposants, dont une dizaine d’écoles alternatives sont présents pour repenser tous ensemble l’éducation de nos enfants et plus largement notre société. Venez en famille, entre amis et avec vos enfants !! :)) Conrad a toujours été en harmonie et en contact avec la nature. Dès son plus jeune âge, il ressentait beaucoup de respect et d’Amour pour la Terre. Très tôt, il a un regard particulier sur la vie, et sur le coté « humain » de l’existence. Dès sa scolarité, il prend conscience que cette forme d’éducation ne résonne pas en lui, comprenant qu’il porte en lui-même des connaissances et d’autres vérités sur l’existence. Il comprend aussi que certaines formes d’éducations générales proposées ne permettent pas à l’être humain d’aller vers le « Soi » profond. Il expérimente la dualité et le jugement. Il quitte le système scolaire très tôt pour expérimenter le monde du travail et un mode de pensée qui est à son sens, illusion, désunion et division ou tout est comparaison et identification à ce qui externe à Soi.

CONRAD AU FESTIVAL POUR L’ECOLE DE LA VIE – 2018

Réalisation : NEO BIENETRE

Durée : 1h           15 Septembre 201

Conrad était présent au festival pour l’école de la vie 2018
Et si nous laissions les enfants nous montrer le chemin… Conférence du Festival pour l’Ecole de la Vie 2017 qui fut un grand moment de partage. Merci infiniment à toutes et tous, parents, enseignants, et enfants pour votre présence et vos ouvertures de cœurs et de consciences. Cette vidéo vous est dédie. Un grand merci à Julien Peron et Néo bien-être pour ce Festival dédié a la nouvelle éducation pour les générations à venir. Conrad

CONRAD AU FESTIVAL POUR L’ECOLE DE LA VIE – 2015

Réalisation : NEO BIENETRE

Durée : 1h29           15 Septembre 2015

Conrad était présent au festival pour l’école de la vie 2015.
Ce message et cette vidéo sont dédiées, en hommage et par Amour pour tous les enfants de la Terre, aux générations à venir, et celles déjà présente ici, à tous les parents, enseignants, politiciens, religieux, hommes de décisions, au-delà des couleurs de peaux, des appartenances tribales, religieuses, des classe sociale, au-delà de tout dogme et de de toutes frontières.                                         Ouvrir, élever et éveiller les Conscience et les Cœurs

INTERVIEWS

Realisation: DSTUDIO

durée: 1h23min

CONRAD : RENAISSANCE

Realisation: Gilles Lartigot

durée: 1h05min

CONRAD : LA VIE, LA MORT, LE DEUIL

Realisation: Gilles Lartigot

durée: 1h05min

CONRAD : SE CONNAÎTRE, S’AIMER ET HONORER LA VIE

Realisation: « ETRE SOI » 

durée: 20 min.

CALCÉDOINE…UN AUTRE REGARD AVEC CONRAD

Réalisation:  Calcedoine

durée: 32 min.

CALCÉDOINE…UN AUTRE REGARD #2 AVEC CONRAD

Réalisation: Calcedoine

durée: 51 min.

CONRAD : UNE AUTRE VISION DU MONDE

Une autre vision du monde avec Conrad en direct le 22.12.2020 à 20h30 avec Didier Santiago sur DStudio Conrad nous partagera son parcours, son expérience, son enseignement et nous expliquera les autres réalités qui existe autour de nous que l’on ne peut percevoir avec notre oeil humain Notre la réalité matérielle n’est qu’une matrice ainsi que nos pensées qui ne sont que des énergies

CONRAD : NOTRE DAME LA TERRE | LE PATRIMOINE A SAUVER

Réalisation: UN GRAND SECRET

durée: 15 min.

CONRAD – ÉTAT D’AMOUR ET CONSCIENCE – PORTEURS D’ESPOIRS

Réalisation : Diane Gagnon

Durée : 1h04           14 septembre 2018

CONRAD AU SOMMET DE LA SOUVERAINETÉ ALIMENTAIRE

Réalisation : ITINERANCE FILMS

Durée : 11 min.           2 aout 2017

RETOUR À L’ESSENTIEL

Réalisation : LA TÉLÉ DE LILOU  © Lilou Productions 2014

Durée : 35 min.           24 Mai 2015

Interview réalisé par Lilou Macé intervieweuse sur sa web TV: « La Télé de Lilou » une référence internationale sur internet.

L’ORGASME: ÉTAT D’EXTASE ET DE CONNEXION À L’UNIVERS

Réalisation : LA TÉLÉ DE LILOU  © Lilou Productions 2014

Durée : 13 min.           27 Mai 2015

Interview réalisé par Lilou Macé intervieweuse sur sa web TV: « La Télé de Lilou » une référence internationale sur internet.

C’EST QUOI LE BONHEUR POUR VOUS CONRAD?

Réalisation : NEO BIENETRE

Durée : 50 min.           22 Janvier 2015

Interview réalisé par Julien Peron directeur de l’agence de communication Neo-bienêtre-Un esprit sain dans un corps sain-

CONRAD: LE CHEMIN VERS UNE NOUVELLE CONSCIENCE

https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/VODUlV9aFVE?wmode=transparent&vq=hd1080

Réalisation : web radio BTLV – Yves Carra – Emission « On est là pour vous »

Durée : 2 min.           16 Décembre 2015

Dans cette émission CONRAD nous guide dans un chemin vers une nouvelle conscience. Il souhaite transmettre un message pour éveiller les cœurs et la conscience. Cela à travers des conférences, des cercles de conscience, des regroupements et par le biais des livres qu’il a écrit. Il nous parle d’énergie qui met l’être humain face à des illusions pour nous amener une nouvelle humanité plus responsable. 

CONRAD NOUS PARLE DE CONSCIENCE, D’ÉNERGIE UNIVERSELLE ET DE SA VISION DU MONDE

Réalisation : RADIO ICI MAINTENANT – Laurent Fendt

Durée : 2h52           17 Mars 2014

interviewé par Laurent Fendt sur la radio « Ici et Maintenant » dans le magazine énergies positives.

Conrad 2022©

Au sommet de la conscience
BTLV - La seule TV / RADIO consacrée à ce que l'on vous cache
La Télé de Lilou
Le Grand Changement
Néo-bien être
NUREA TV

Conrad 2022©