THE WAY TO YOURSELF – Raising human consciousness

For more than 15 years, Conrad has dedicated himself to teaching those who come to meet him a deep, universal truth. At several times in his life, he experiences states of enlightenment and realization, strengthening his determination to work to raise human consciousness.

Today, he transmits simple, intense and powerful messages, with deep wisdom. His presence unifies and operates real transformations and even healings in contact with him. See his full biography here

Do not judge a man by his clothing, or even by the color of his garment. Rather, look at his actions, his righteousness, and the truth of the word he shares. Far from clichés and posturing, Conrad embodies true wisdom, which he strives to pass on through the teachings he shares. Many have literally transformed their lives in his presence, and by receiving his teachings.

*”Offering the love that each of us carries within, and not waiting for love, is the task for which every being should strive. It’s not about sentimental love, but absolute, true, altruistic and compassionate love. Love, like the Father who does not judge, who can take everything in his arms and embrace the world”.


*”It’s vital that everyone truly understands that human beings didn’t come to Earth to seek or wait for love, but to offer it. This offering of love can take a multitude of forms according to the impulses of each one. This love is the greatest thing inscribed in everyone“.


*Wisdom does not depend on posture or clothing. Wisdom depends largely on how you look at the world, and from what part of yourself you look at it.


*”This is no longer the time to nurture separation in the world, but rather to embody an example, to be a living witness to the truth.”


*It’s essential for everyone to be able to return to their true essence, which is love”.


*”The path is not easy, the path is a mystery, but it is the path. La Voie Vers Soi is the path to love, the absolute encounter with the essence of who we are”.


*”Here, it is not a question of changing, but of becoming again what you are and have always been in truth. Each thing, event, person, circumstance always reveals more to you about who you are. Everything contributes to your evolution”.


*”Unity, Love, Altruism, Compassion, this truth inscribed deep within each of us, and which life offers you to live and embody here and now. It’s essential for everyone to be able to fully open their conscience to the truth, to live in depth, and no longer to function on the surface as has been inculcated in Man until now”.


*”Life as a human being is one of the most beautiful gifts we can all experience: The human experience, the mystery of the path that everyone is. This path allows you to get to know humanity, but also your own humanity, and to follow the path towards yourself, to be able to live “Your own Presence” with depth, in full awareness, and to listen to your inner truth. The various forms of education that have been imposed on us have distanced us from our true fundamental nature, which is to love.


*Human beings don’t know themselves. – The human being doesn’t really know Love, or doesn’t remember it. These are the two greatest sufferings of Humanity in this world, engendering judgment, division, ignorance, duality, wars, power, destruction, etc…”


*At the dawn of time, Man arrived on Earth with the opportunity to live in harmony, in serenity, in osmosis with a whole, to be able to communicate and interact with this Whole, and to be an integral part of it” .


*“The future of the Earth and Humanity depends on the elevation of Consciousness, the awakening and wisdom that each person can experience and embody fully within themselves. But it also depends on an opening of the heart, on the love, altruism and compassion that each human being can vibrate, deploy and offer to the world. This is what each person is born to do”.


*”Let’s love and respect life and each other. Every gesture counts to preserve what is. We are One, Unified by one energy, nothing is separate here or anywhere else, on this Earth plane and on the Cosmic plane”.


*It’s essential to fully honor and love life in all its aspects.


INTERVIEW WITH CONRAD: SPIRITUAL REBIRTH

Directed by: Anthony Chene and TISTRYA production

Conrad talks about his journey and explains to us how there are other realities all around us, beyond our 5 senses.

It explains why material reality as well as our thoughts, emotions and actions are only energies, and how these can influence our lives.

Faced with this current period of change, he shows that we must “awaken ourselves internally above all, and that it is our openness and evolution of consciousness and heart that will allow us to move towards a better World, a World of Love, of Peace, Fraternity and Unity…”

“Each (e) individually and all together, we can change, and we change this World because we are all responsible and co-actors and co-creators of the world of tomorrow, and we are all linked and connected in an intangible way between us, to the Earth, to the Great Whole and to the Source”.

More videos here.

Conrad 2022© – The entirety of this site and all of its content is protected by copyright. All rights reserved for all countries.

Cette page est également disponible en : French Spanish Portuguese (Portugal) Italian

LA VOIE VERS SOI – Élever la conscience humaine

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Conrad se dédie à enseigner à celles et ceux qui viennent à sa rencontre, une vérité profonde, universelle. À plusieurs reprises dans sa vie, il vit des états d‘éveil et de réalisations, renforçant sa détermination à œuvrer pour élever la conscience humaine.

Aujourd’hui, il transmet des messages simples, intenses et percutants, avec une sagesse profonde. Sa présence unifie et opère de véritables  transformations et même des guérisons à son contact. Voir sa biographie complète ici

Ne jugez pas l’homme à son vêtement, ni meme à la couleur de son vêtement. Regardez plutôt ses actions, sa justesse, et la vérité du verbe qu’il partage. Loin des clichés et autres postures, Conrad incarne une veritable sagesse, et qu’il s’évertue à transmettre à travers les enseignements qu’il partage. Nombreuses et nombreux sont celles et ceux qui ont littéralement transformés leurs vie en sa présence, et en recevant ses enseignements.

* »Offrir l’amour que chacun porte en soi, et non attendre l’amour, telle est la tache pour laquelle chaque être devrait œuvrer. Il n’est pas question d’amour sentimental, mais bien d’amour absolu, veritable, altruiste et compassionné. L’amour, tel le Père qui ne juge pas, et qui peut prendre tout dans ses bras et embrasser le monde ».


* »Il est primordial que chacun puisse vraiment comprendre que l’être humain n’est pas venu sur Terre pour chercher ou attendre l’amour, mais bien pour l’offrir. Cette offrande d’amour peut prendre une multitude de formes selon les élans de chacun. Cet amour est la plus grande chose inscrite en chacun« .


* »La Sagesse ne dépend aucunement d’une posture, ou encore d’un vêtement. La Sagesse dépend en grande partie de la façon dont vous déposez un regard sur le monde, et depuis quel endroit de vous-même vous le regardez ».


*« Il n’est plus le temps de nourrir la séparation dans le monde, mais plutôt d’incarner un exemple, être un témoignage vivant de la vérité. » 


*« Il est essentiel que chacun puisse revenir à son essence véritable, qui est l’amour ».


* »Le chemin n’est pas aisé, le chemin est un mystère, mais il est le chemin. La Voie Vers Soi est le chemin vers l’amour, la rencontre absolue de l’essence de ce que nous sommes ».


* »Ici, il n’est pas question de changer, mais de redevenir ce que vous êtes et que vous avez toujours été en vérité. Chaque chose, événement, personne, circonstance, vous révèle toujours plus à ce que vous êtes. Tout participe et contribue à votre évolution ». 


* »Unité, Amour, Altruisme, Compassion, cette vérité inscrite au plus profond de chacun, et que la vie vous offre de vivre et d’incarner ici et maintenant. Il est essentiel que chacun puisse pleinement ouvrir sa conscience à la vérité, pour vivre en profondeur, et non plus de fonctionner en surface comme il a été inculqué à l’Homme jusqu’ici ».


* »La vie en tant qu’être humain, est l’un des plus beaux cadeaux qu’il est offert de vivre à chacun: L’experience Humaine, le mystère du chemin que chacun est. Ce chemin emprunté permet de connaitre l’Humanité, mais aussi sa propre humanité, et de suivre la voie vers soi, pour pouvoir vivre « Sa propre Présence » avec profondeur, en pleine conscience, et d’écouter sa vérité intérieure. De par les différents modes  d’educations qui lui ont étés imposé, l’être humain s’est éloigné de sa véritable nature fondamentale, qui est celle d’aimer ». 


* »L’être Humain ne se connait pas. – L’être humain ne connait pas vraiment l’Amour, ou il n’en as plus le souvenir. Ceci sont les deux plus grosses souffrances de l’Humanités de ce monde, engendrant jugement, division, ignorance, dualité, guerres, pouvoir, destruction, etc… »


* »A l’origine des temps, l’Homme est arrivé sur la Terre avec l’opportunité de vivre en harmonie, en sérénité, en osmose avec un ensemble,  de pouvoir communiquer et être en interaction avec ce Tout, et d’en faire partie intégrante ». 


*« Le devenir de la Terre et de l’Humanité dépendent de l’élévation des Consciences, de l’éveil et de la sagesse que chacun peut vivre et incarner pleinement en soi. Mais également d’une ouverture du cœur, de l’amour, l’altruisme et la Compassion que chaque être humain peut vibrer, déployer et offrir au monde. Chaque personne vient au monde pour cela ».


* »Aimons, respectons la Vie, et autrui. Chaque geste compte pour préserver ce qui est. Nous sommes Un, Unifié par une énergie, rien n’est séparé ici ou ailleurs, sur ce plan Terrestre et sur le plan Cosmique ».


* »Il est primordial d’honorer et d’aimer pleinement la vie dans tous ses aspects ».


ENTRETIEN AVEC CONRAD: RENAISSANCE SPIRITUELLE

Réalisation : Anthony Chene et TISTRYA production

 Conrad évoque son parcours et nous explique en quoi il existe d’autres réalités tout autour de nous, au-delà de nos 5 sens.

Il explique pourquoi la réalité matérielle ainsi que nos pensées, nos émotions et nos actions ne sont que des énergies, et en quoi celles-ci peuvent influencer nos vies.

Face à cette période actuelle de changements, il montre que nous devons « nous éveiller intérieurement avant tout, et que c’est notre ouverture et évolution de conscience et de cœur qui permettra d’aller vers un Monde meilleur, un Monde d’Amour, de Paix, de Fraternité et d’Unité… »

« Chacun (e) individuellement et tous ensemble, nous pouvons changer, et nous changeons ce Monde car nous sommes tous responsables et co-acteurs et co-créateurs du monde de demain, et nous sommes tous liés et connectés de façon intangible entre nous, à la Terre, au Grand Tout et à la Source ».

D’autres vidéos ici.

Conrad 2022© – L’intégralité de ce site ainsi que tout son contenu est protégé par des copyright. Tous droits réservés pour tous pays.

Cette page est également disponible en : Anglais Espagnol Portugais - du Portugal Italien